Welcome to the University of Miami School of Business

Accessibility Navigation:


Conference Committee

Charles L. Colby
Principal, Chief Methodologist and Founder
Rockbridge Associates, Inc.


Ming-Hui Huang
Distinguished Professor of E-Commerce
Department of Information Management
National Taiwan University

Werner H. Kunz
Co-Chair of SERVSIG
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Department of Marketing & Management
University of Massachusetts Boston – College of Management

A. Parasuraman
Professor of Marketing & Holder of the James W. McLamore Chair
Director of Doctoral Programs
Chair, Marketing Department
University of Miami School of Business Administration

Lia Patrício
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Management
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto (FEUP)

James C. Spohrer
IBM University Programs World-Wide (IBM UP)

Roland Rust
Distinguished University Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service
Robert H. Smith School of Business
University of Maryland
Michael Tsiros
Professor of Marketing
University of Miami School of Business Administration
    School of Business Administration
    P.O. Box 248027, Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6520
TEL: 305-284-4643
FAX: 305-284-6526
GRADUATE: 305-284-2510
UNDERGRADUATE: 305-284-4641