Welcome to the University of Miami School of Business

Accessibility Navigation:

Office of Communications

SchoolThe Office of Communications provides communications, marketing and public relations services that advance the mission of the School of Business Administration as well as its reputation and identity as a leader in management education and research. Through advertising, media relations, publications production, Web site management, social networking and other communications activities, the Office disseminates information about School programs, research and activities to external and internal audiences.

Staff

Jeff Heebner (bio)
Executive Director, Communications
jheebner@miami.edu

Stephane Cantarel
Director, Marketing
scantarel@bus.miami.edu

Rochelle Broder-Singer
Editor, BusinessMiami
rbroder@bus.miami.edu

Jessica Duque
Manager, Marketing 
j.duque@miami.edu 

Ana Zeledon
Marketing Specialist
azeledon@bus.miami.edu

Tracy Simon
Media Relations Specialist
tsimon@bus.miami.edu

Krystal Guerra
Communications Coordinator
kguerra@bus.miami.edu

Office of Communications
School of Business Administration
1320 South Dixie Highway, Suite 955
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Tel: 305-284-3141
Fax: 305-284-4780

    School of Business Administration
    P.O. Box 248027, Coral Gables, Florida 33124-6520
 
 
TEL: 305-284-4643
FAX: 305-284-6526
 
GRADUATE: 305-284-2510
UNDERGRADUATE: 305-284-4641